Klašu audzinātāji 2019./2020. m.g.

KlaseTelpaAudzinātājsE-pasts
1.A208.Agita Ziediņa agita.ziedina@kegumaskola.lv
1.B 202. Sarmīte Krūmiņa sarmite.krumina@kegumaskola.lv
2.A 205. Sabīne Veisa sabine.veisa@kegumaskola.lv
2.B 204. Arta Bluķe arta.bluke@kegumaskola.lv
3.A 207. Santa Ustinoviča santa.ustinovica@kegumaskola.lv
3.B 203. Linda Markusa – Ciematniece linda.markusa.ciematniece@kegumaskola.lv
4.A 206. Sandra Bērziņa sandra.berzina@kegumaskola.lv
4.B 209. Agita Kaļva agita.kalva@kegumaskola.lv
5.A 101. Silvija Čevere silvija.cevere@kegumaskola.lv
5.B 304. Signe Jana Rubīna signe.jana.rubina@kegumaskola.lv
6.A 107. Marija Sprukule marija.sprukule@kegumaskola.lv
6.B 307. Iveta Barkāne iveta.barkane@kegumaskola.lv
7.A 305. Ilze Krastiņa ilze.krastina@kegumaskola.lv
7.B 302. Ināra Kovaļčuka inara.kovalcuka@kegumaskola.lv
8.A 303. Aija Bluķe aija.bluke@kegumaskola.lv
8.B 301. Vita Spilberga vita.spilberga@kegumaskola.lv
9. 310. Arturs Ābols arturs.abols@kegumaskola.lv
10. 306. Dzintra Germa – Lemese dzintra.germa.lemese@kegumaskola.lv
11. 306. Dzintra Germa – Lemese dzintra.germa.lemese@kegumaskola.lv
12. 315. Anna Paltere anna.paltere@kegumaskola.lv